AQTIS

Log in Log in

Contact Us

1001, De Maisonneuve East Blvd, Suite 900
Montréal, Québec
H2L 4P9
info@aqtis.qc.ca

Office : 514 844-2113
Toll free : 1 888 647-0681
Fax : 514 844-3540

Office hours : 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday to Friday

Members Assistance Program

Homewood Members Assistance Program (7 days - 24 hours) 1 866 398-9505

Labour Relations

Labour Relations - collective agreements' application : contact the counselor assigned to your production

Members Services

Gaëlle Eugène-Adolph

Membership, Readmission, Reclassifications and Union Dues
514 844-2113 ext. 244
geadolph@aqtis.qc.ca

Théo Moulas

Training Courses - Coordination
514 844-2113 ext. 220
tmoulas@aqtis.qc.ca

Gabriel Perez Cartajena

Training Courses - Subscriptions
514 844-2113 ext. 236
gpcartajena@aqtis.qc.ca

Communications

Catherine Jetté

Director, Member's services, communications and IT
514 844-2113 ext. 242

General Contact : communications@aqtis.qc.ca

Insurance and Retirement

Diane Molina

Main Contact
514 844-2113 ext. 230
dmolina@aqtis.qc.ca

Question regarding your medical or dental coverage, or regarding your claims : Medavie Blue Cross :
514 286-8430
1 888 588-1212
www.medavie.croixbleue.ca

Remittances

Simon-Olivier Fournier

Analyst - Contracts and Remmitances
514 844-2113 ext. 272
sofournier@aqtis.qc.ca

Your browser is not supported.Update